Portal three Access

Seeing Mary through Her Symbols

Each chapter explores a different symbol associated with Mary Magdalene and presents her initiatory path in a unique context.

1. Mary: What’s in a Name

2. The Tower of Far-Seeing

3. Seven Demons and

the Well of Life

4. The Alabaster Jar

of Aromatic Oil

5. The Skull and the

Enigma of Death

6. The Red Egg

Would you like to experience the other Portals?

this is not the end of what magdalene christianity has to share

We invite you to become part of the Magdalene Christianity community.

Please enter your name and email address to continue to access communications and insights about Mary Magdalene and other bonus content as it comes to light.